Wowza!

Welcome to my food blog!!

I probably sent you here during a fit of enthusiasm but am still setting things up, so please bear with me until there’s some actual content. I look forward to many triumphs (and even a few disasters) in the kitchen with you and my friends, and hope that nobody has to be hospitalized because of it. If you end up getting carted away by an ambulance, I’ll bring you flours. Unless you’re a celiac.

❤ Kari

This entry was posted in Non-recipe Related. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wowza!

  1. Rhonda says:

    Great work so far, Kari. I love your whisk pizazz! Good for you for all of your creative innovation.

    r&s xo

  2. Kim says:

    Hey you. Blog more blog more! And thanks so much for your cheer today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

